Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2012
I orded this (not from here) but loved it when it came it looks just like the old game boy! the only reason i only gave it 3 stars is when you take a picture with the flash
on were the case is think it makes your pics come out with a white tint so cant used it if you want to take pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2012
there's no "nintendo GAME BOY." written on the back.
proportions of the back picture are not respected and quality of the material is no good at all.
sad but true.

i doubt the origin of the material itself, hope this will not bring me skin cancer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
My daughter was over the moon with this nifty little item it keeps her iphone safe. Fantastic value for money i would recommend this to anyone. It came in time for christmas and was very well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
The cover is cool but gets dirty very fast. I like the fact that the case is soft but that makes it hard to put it in your pocket (gets kinda stuck on the sides of your pocket).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Somewhat quality, the coloring and rubber are quite good quality, it does however get very dirty rather quickly, not sure if its just this or any silicone cases
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
Case really good quality looks just like a game boy gets people looking to. Really good value for money also and fits like a glove
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
Item arrived in great condition and fits perfectly on my iphone 4. It is made from a quality, flexible material and does anything you would expect a case should.

I much prefer this to my friend's £20 case as the styling is so accurate that on first glance, many have mistaken it for a real gameboy. Best £2 I've spent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Nothing bad to say about this product 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
Not happy at all with this product. It arrived in good packaging but the quality of the product wasn't up to much. The gameboy green 'screen' wasn't fitted well and had a white strip all along the bottom of it.

It also had marks on the back of the case.

I'll be ordering another one with the same company I bought my black one from, but not from here again.
33 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
COOL CASE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)