Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Colour: Red|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
bought this for my Whippet puppy, got it at almost half price when I purchased it. Ddin't expect much as just wanted something to start him off till he got bigger. Not as fancy as some collars but have found it really good. Comfotable for my whippet. He didn't seem to mind this when I put it on him like he did other collars and now its never off. It is also soft and has even softened up with wearing. So good I'm ordering another one in a different colour as a back up. Only downside maybe not blingy enough but great for a puppy thats into everything and cheap enough to replace. Good budget collar.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
it turned up in the biggest box they could find with the lead we could have got our whippet in the box with the collar but she did enjoy tearing it up but the collar and lead are of a very good standard
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
ITS A GREAT COLLAR WAS QUITE STIFF TO START WITH BUT WITHIN A COUPLE OF WEEKS HAS SOFTEN UP REALLY GOOD QUALITY
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Our whippet is around 19 inches to the shoulder and still only 8 months old but he loves this collar.

Only reason for 4 stars is that he is on the smallest hole and it still seems a little loose. We are chalking this up to the fact he hasn't grown out yet but it did mean we couldn't use the collar at purchase for a couple of months.

Quality of the collar is good and provides protection from mouthing dogs around the neck as a bonus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Really nice collar for the price, I bought 2 and I am very happy would recommend them to anyone, nice soft leather
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
look good, wqait and see when worn, the only quibble a large box arrived with loads of paper c overing the collars, the parcel went to the po as we were out, then we collected it , like my husband said if they had put it in the correct jiffy bag it would have been popped through the letter box! quite bazaar!in fact they would have fitted in a medium envelope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Bought one of these and the red coating on the leather started to crack in 2 weeks. The colour ran and made my lurcher's neck pink in the rain. Threw it in the bin. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
This is a nice collar and has lasted well so far very happy. Only thing would say is package was unnecessary for size of item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)