Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
62
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2016
I use a lot of Almond butter this is delicious and good value for a pack of 3 just give it a good stir first. Its great on toasted muffins, on rice cakes on pancakes with a drizzle of maple syrup. I put them in energy bites and in my banana smoothy...Makes 1 large glass: simply place all of the ingredients into the blender, blend for 2 minutes until smooth.
– 1/2 a cup of almond milk– 1 really ripe banana
– 1/2 an avocado– 4 medjool dates– 2 teaspoons of cacao
– 1 teaspoon of manuka honey– 1 or 2 teaspoon of almond butter
This is so delicious you can omit any of the ingredients you don't have. The almond butter makes this so tasty and keeps me going till lunch or dinner depending on when I have it! Enjoy:-)
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
I would be careful for those allergic to other nuts. I am allergic to all nuts except for almonds and I found that each of the 3 jars in the pack gave me allergic reactions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
A good product to buy in small jars if you don't use too much frequently.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Lovely. Thick creamy. I will be purchasing in future. Stir teaspoon into porridge with a teaspoon of honey. Amazingly comforting food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Great nut butter, no added sugar, just a lovely clean taste.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Perfectly delicious. Will buy the larger jar next time as it will be better value and its something I'll be eating a lot of!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Great taste. Great texture. Super healthy. Will certainly be buying again!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
Something else for my oatmeal biscuits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
The best almond butter I've ever tasted. Absolutely delicious!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Not big enough. lid opened too easily. But the taste is lovely. Nutty taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)