Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 April 2013
We read these notes everyday and find the app on kindle very convenient. Would certainly recommend this app as it saves on postage and paper.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Great app. I've had the paper version for 17 years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2013
Our Daily Bread for Kindle is easy to use and just perfect for 10 minutes with God. It has easy links to Bible verses (and the version you prefer) and also some extra reading too. I really enjoy these devotionals and have been used to having them in their paper form. But the Kindle version has a few extras. I would highly recommend!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2015
A useful app, although it runs quite slowly on my blackberry classic device. Used for reflection, but the readings don't reflect the lectionery for Daily Prayer, meaning it doesn't match any reflections arising from those readings. Useful for standalone use if you're not following the lectionary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2017
Gods word, what more is needed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
Good daily bible study. Have used for many years and recommend as daily thought for the day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2017
Really enjoy this daily reading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2016
I have used this daily for over a year but for the past few months it has just copied the same reading and notes every day. I informed the producers but nothing has been done so have just uninstalled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Great app. Good daily readings and a clear message each day. Also a program to read the Bible in a year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2018
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)