Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2017
lovely hip flask made a lovely surprise gift for a friend.....the only thing I would say is ,it doesn't need to have the name "Andrew james " written on the front that's the only negative I have but overall a great product !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Arrived quickly and I thought it was good quality until I noticed a small leak. So it is useless as it's intended purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
In my pocket now full of Jim beam ready for when I get in an over priced pub 😋 just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Looks and feels great, the funnel is really handy too, it's gonna make a great present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
The only thing wrong with this item is when it arrived the damn thing was empty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
brought as a gilf believe its been field tested
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Perfect! Seems well made and does all I need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Very large hip flash but very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Absolutely brilliant product! Will buy again when needed and the pamphlet which comes with the flasks shows a huge amount of other stock! I'll have to have a look if there's more I can get!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Was delivered sooner than expected which was nice, Ideal size to slip into my jacket, good that the top doesn't rattle when i walk, all in all got a good deal on this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)