Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
23
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2017
Not sure if this is a genuine Dyson hose as it is slightly shorter than the original one. Bit difficult to fit, but does the job nicely, vacuum now fully functioning again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
It works perfectly well. Just wonder if it is an authentic Dyson part, as my attachments do not fit as snugly as the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Definitely not the genuine article. Looks nothing like the one I removed from my DC24 and really hard to fit. Gave up and ordered elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Very good quality replacement hose. Would have been good to have a small leaflet to tell you how to remove the old hose but got the information from YouTube. Very happy with it as I can now use the hose again :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Bought for a dc24 ball vacuum to replace a damaged one - about half the price I was quoted from a dealer.
Genuine Dyson replacement part, and easy to fit
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Ordered because my original hose split at the top end after over stretching to many times.
Easily installed to the machine, correct in all ways as these are original hoses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Love Dyson hoovers and this attachment was easy to install and a great replacement to the original. if your original has broken or cracked this is the one to replace it with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Made my Dyson act like a whole new machine. It was quite easy to replace and the carpets seem to have a new vibrant colour!!! Really great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
Arrived in a box marked genuine part from Dyson, fits well and without problem, does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
The part was needed for a project with my built in vacuum, has worked out perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)