Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
2,402
4.7 out of 5 stars
Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)
Platform: PlayStation 3|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping


TOP 500 REVIEWERon 4 June 2015
If you are likely to be offended by any of the game content listed below, then I would discourage you from buying GTA V. If however you know and understand that this is only a video game which contains adult content & themes, then I recommend that you buy this game.

Stealing cars
Shooting civilians
Shooting cops
Shooting other players
Picking up hookers
Having sexual relations with hookers
Killing hookers (to get a refund)
Frequenting lap dancing bars
Receiving topless lap dances
Take lap dancer home for more sexual relations
Blowing up stuff
Robbing stores
Robbing banks
Swearing
Sexism
Abusive behaviour
Torture
Frequent use of the "N" word
Sexist depiction of women

As well as the above there are lots lots of other activities to keep you busy:

Go to the movies
Go to fair ground and ride the roller-coaster or Ferris Wheel
Play tennis
Play golf
Play darts
Go parachute jumping
Run a Triathlon
Fly a blimp
Fly a plane
Fly a helicopter
Ride in a boat
Go jet skiing
Go diving
Play the stock market
Go hunting
Take a shower
Buy s Supercar
Get tattoo's
Go clothes shopping
Buy an apartment
Ride a BMX

These are just some of the activities you can do on GTA V. The graphics, retro radio stations, characters, storylines & online game modes are very good too. Is there any reason not to buy this game?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Great play! A must have.
Addictive and very well done.
In the end, after spending hours with them, you will like all the 3 characters...even the fourth one: your on-line avatar.
Cause this game is great on single mode, long missions, great music on the radio, amazing game play and scenery, but it's amazing even online, where you can interact with players all around the world and create a crew of friends to enjoy it even more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Well where do I start? This game has me hook line and sinker. I've only had this game for a few weeks now but I'm obsessed with playing it. There are literally so many things to do in the game so there is no chance of me getting bored with it. The graphics are phenomenal, it looks so real! It took me a while to learn the controls but maybe that's because I'm not used to playing video games. One thing I will say though is beware if you go on GTAV online, you get so many trolls on there who just want to kill you and steal your money. But other then that I highly recommend this game to any GTA obsessed freaks out there like me :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Not sure how Rockstar will better this! I still play online most days and the constant stream of new content always means there's something else to do. My one gripe is how expensive everything online is and how they actively encourage the purchase of Shark cards to pay for it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Great game, still play it years after its release.
Can be quite graphic and violent, but only at the players own choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
This game is great value for money, there's so much to do and see in Los Santos. The one player mode has you swapping between the three main characters Michael, Franklin and Trevor, They each have solo missions and joint missions which are epic. The heists are really well done, you prepare well in advance on how your going attempt to steel the loot, you then have to put together your crew and go to work putting your plans into place. You really can't go wrong with this game, Rockstar have created a Masterpiece. Well worth the price of admission........... Oh yeah, the multiplayer is excellent to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Coming from my PC trying to cut down casual gaming I thought I should buy a PS3 and try this game. framerate was terrible and I decided it would be best to build a gaming PC instead and just enjoy it properly on that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
GTA V, should I say anything else?
Incredible how they managed to push the PS3 resources to the limit in this game without noticeable frame drops.
But you should probably buy it for PS4 or PC now!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Amazing game, did sell to upgrade to ps4 as sadly a lot of updates are only on next gen. However story mode is amazing, and it's not the sellers fault that last gen is being left behind, obviously ps3's aren't very modern anymore and dont hold a lot of space
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Everything ok.
I would recommend this seller and this product.
Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 37 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)