Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 9 January 2015
EXCELLENT, strong, sturdy and very large, perfect for 6kg Goose. I put it on the baking tray in the oven to support bottom or use 2 together..... then I don't have to pipe out the fat, just take it out and use the clean one half way in cooking, no problems. Arrived quickly and well packaged. I recommend very highly, quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
Saved me time this Christmas, strong, sturdy (must support bottom for heavy turkey) no problems.No problems with this brand. Arrived quickly and well packaged. I recommend very highly, quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2016
As other people have mentioned. Only 1 is delivered, although it says 8 on the description. Good quality and worth the money spent!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
great roasting trays look very strong am keeping for Christmas so no washing up thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2013
Only one tray arrived. I was ok with this but I feel the wording is misleading. So let the buyer beware.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2015
Good strong trays. Held enough mashed potato for 25 people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2016
Fab quality but found cheaper in shops 1 week later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2016
Very good but expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)