Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
11
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2013
These tests are fun to do, but only that, having completed a fair number of the tests now, it appears I am a well balanced and pleasant individual instead of the deranged psycho I previously thought I was. Seriously get this app and share with friends just and have fun with it. If you feel you have a real problem see your Doctor and let the professionals help, this app is strictly for "fun".
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Really love this and the results are amazing !
Would recommend to anyone, Great tips and tricks to improve yourself
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
I deleted this app without using it because you have to agree to them sending all your stored info and personal info that you have in your device to third parties
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I don't really like this game because I was playing it with my 9 year old sister and she didn't understand most of the words and neither did I and I'm 11 I hope that you people who made this game make another one that's easier to read/understand I say I would like this game if I could read it and understand it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
a few quizzes on there can keep you occupied for a short while, dont really think i need it as an app as alot of the information sends you to a website to read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
This App is great fun, get a few friends together and test yourselves, it gives insight into your personality I would recommend this app
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
On the questionnaire about political views it actually asks you if you vote conservative. If you answer yes, it says you are conservative. Incredible stuff!

If you try to answer questions as if you were Hannibal lecter, you only get a moderate score. Will try pol pot and idi amin next.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
good app, installed on a kindle fire and works great, not a fault in anything
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
its not what i expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Predictable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)