Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
27
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
26
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2013
Have followed Martina throughout her career and just cant find fault in any of her albums.This album covers most of her career and is a must for anyone who wants to get into Martina's music
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I love this cd she has such a wide range to her voice and every song on this cd seems to capture the purity of that voice ten fold.Weather it be a soul searchng song like Concrete Angel to more uplifting songs, martina captures them all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Great songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Fantastic album with a great selection of Martinas finest an album that any musical person should have in their collection
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
Hits And More includes all of Martina McBride's big hits plus 3 new tracks that were unreleased.

From the oldies like Independence Day, A Broken Wing, My Baby Loves Me and Concrete Angel to her more recent songs such as This One's For The Girls, Anyway, Ride and Wrong Baby Wrong.You'll find them all here.
This hits package will satisfy all Martina fans aswell as introduce newbies to her fantastic music and voice.

You can't go wrong with this!

Prime Cuts: Independence Day, A Broken Wing, Anyway, Concrete Angel, This One's For The Girls.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2012
If you dont have a CD by Martina McBride buy this one now. You will be ever grateful as this is a great addition to anyone's music collection.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
This is music right fom the heart,would never has consider an album like this,but a chance hearing of concrete Angels got me interested
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Someone suggested I would like Martina McBride. I do! Really pleased I bought this CD. A definite must for the modern country fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Hits and More from Martina samples the best of country. a wide range of songs and styles - pleasing a wide range of interests.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£7.24
£7.78
£7.87
£13.65

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)