Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2013
What a great Christmas album this is.
Was so pleased with the high sound quality of this mp3.
Having downloaded this for free I was a bit wary
This really is a great easy listen
Music was appreciated by all.
MERRY CHRISTMAS to All.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
A true experience from this exceptional musician
Music to enjoy anytime of day
Tried for free would happily buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This song is just great. very honest lyrics from a man who's voice can be recognized by an Amazonian tribe. Wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Great music from Louis Armstrong. Have enjoyed listening to his music for many years. Great MP3 down load. I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Really like Lois Armstrong this is a very good Gospel sound !easy listening music to make you want to sing .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
this is one of the all time greats as far as golden oldies are concerned and no one has that Louis factor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
What can you say about the star that is Louis Armstrong- A truly unique voice giving meaning to the words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Happy Clappy as expected. Great singing voices. Louis Armstrong at his best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Free music!! Is that ever a bad thing??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
What can I say I like Louis Armstrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)