Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2015
Given how expensive anything to do with Nightmare before Christmas is normally, I was pleasantly surprised to find these socks for a little over £5. Not pure cotton obviously, but for £5 these will make a great present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Lovely warm (very long) socks bought for my daughter. She's very slim & they come to nearly her thighs, so not sure how stretchy they are, but she loves them, no shrinkage in the wash & no colour run, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
arrived very quick and packaged very well. beautiful socks. which are long up the leg. this are ladies fitting. x
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Fun socks with a night before christmas detail. Good quality stocking filler. Detail of images on sock wrte good with a soft fabric.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Brilliant purchase, my daughter loves Nightmare before Christmas. The socks are of good quality and are very long, suitable for wearing under long boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Bought as a gift for Christmas. Looked great. Worn once and the stitching at the toe seam has come undone and split.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
good quality and sizing,bought as a christmas stocking filler so they have not been tried on yet but look fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Was a present for my girlfriend she loved them what more can I say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Fit perfectly would order more
Keeps me nice and warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Great pair of socks for nightmare before xmas fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)