Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
Beginners Full Lace-Up Pvc Tap Shoe Black Size Child UK 10 EU 29
Colour: Black|Size: UK 10 EU 29|Change
Price:£14.95+ £2.95 shipping


on 14 March 2014
It's a shame that there were no heal taps on these shoes, I had to add these myself. They arrived on time.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2016
Fast delivery and not a bad product but the description should clearly state that no heel tap is included! As is it was bit misleading.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Tight fit but will stretch. Good value. need to buy heel taps seperately
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2012
Present for my Grandson and he loves them. They seem to do everything they are supposed to, and my daughter is very happy; cant say much else as i havent seen them and know nothing about tap dancing!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2015
Bought for my son as he is learning various styles of Dancing at his his classes including tap. He loves them and shows them off at every possible opportunity.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2013
Excellent pair of shoes for beginner tap dancer. Prompt service, well packaged, just what I wanted for a xmas present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2015
Need to be worn in as quite hard round the heel but quality seems good. Just buy with plenty of time before a show!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2014
Perfect for my 3 yr old who is doing tap at his nursery. Good beginners tap shoe, good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2014
was a great buy. My child loved them.
Anyway it is tricky to get them from your local shoe shop!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
They were bought as a surprise present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)