Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2013
So disappointed with the carousel i ordered as a birthday present took it out of the box to check it was ok to find that the paint on top was cracking and coming off in chunks leaving the resin beneath exposed.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
Brought this for my 6 year old daughter for her birthday when she turns 7 in may absolutly in love with it music is lovely.... its finished well and will look fab in her room on her shelf...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Great for the price. Detailing on the horses isn't high quality but still love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
A beautiful piece which appeals greatly to my 12 year old daughter, especially as the horses go round and round.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
It is really beautiful and my daughter loves it. Melody is beautiful and construction is good and details are exequisite.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Just received it. Lovely ! Thank you. Sounds as it should. Fading with time :) was hesitating about my natural Tchaikovsky tunes but this makes a crack. It is different. It is happy a tune :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
A perfect present well made, with exceptional attention to detail.
The music is also very calming which is good considering this is for
a toddler
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Amazing for the price bought this for my mum who loves music boxes and carousels
It has a lovely sound and i would recommend this product
It came really quickly and the package provides good protection for the carousel
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Lovely decorative ornament. Music plays beautifully when on a perfectly flat surface. No key, the musical box works by turning the roof of the ornament. Very pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)