Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
38
4.8 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2016
I always have a spare set of all inks. Discovered on a Friday afternoon when waiting for cartridge to run out to then replace that my partner had replaced without telling me or ordering more. He was saved by this well priced efficiently delivered set of cartages. They arrived Sunday at no extra cost. I have used it for 3 days no probs great product.

Thanks so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These 951 XL s are quite full, and last a long time.
Missed an instant ink delivery, so needed one quick, it has lasted 800 pages so far and shows 30% left, although I don't print in magenta everyday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Ink cartridge - works as expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
Would get five stars if this stuff wasn't so expensive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
HP original inks have proved there worth over several years and I always have replacements ready, ordering them as soon as the first becomes empty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2016
very good quality well packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Great original replacement product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Buying genuine HP Ink Cartridges for HP Printer is expensive, but well worth the extra. Colour quality is very good
No problem to fit, back up and running in seconds.
Would certainly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Item as described. Prompt delivery - would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Unlike some so called "compatibles" the printer accepted this cartridge with no problems. Certainly gives good quality printing of pictures and coloured text. I'd probably buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse