Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
364
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2016
We have 3 indoor kittens (quickly becomin cats) & having to change their litter on a weekly basis which was costing us a fortune. This litter although it is pricey is great. It does a great job of covering any nasty odours too. I just wish it wasn't so hard to get hold of
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Reduces the smell, and clumps up well but the only small draw back is when the cat exits the litter it carries a small amount of debris with him. If you've got laminate flooring then it's not a big issue cause it can easily be removed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I used to buy this in our local pet superstore but they suddenly stopped stocking it, replacing it with a very poor own-brand equivalent. After much searching I finally found it again on Amazon - thank heavens! It is the best clumping litter I have ever bought, and although not cheap, it lasts a long time as the waste is minimal. For a gravel based litter it is actually quite soft on the paws, the stones are quite small and not too dusty. I can't recommend it highly enough, neither can my cats!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
The best cat litter I've used. Reasonable price, goes a long way, natural product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2016
Great cat litter. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
This is the best cat litter I have ever used. It clumps well and controls odours.

I will be buying this again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Absolutely brilliant I wouldn't use anything else I have had to re home my cat but gave them the packaging of this cat litter so they could order from Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2016
Best cat litter around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
This is the best litter I have ever used. Having 3 cats can be hard work where litter trays are concerned but this litter makes it so easy to scoop out the lumps and no waste of litter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
very unhappy with packaging .. bag completely open !!.. so contents split out onto floor . !. large volume wasted .. !you clearly must have known and delivered anyway ... poor customer relations ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)