Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
23
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2014
I bought this product as a birthday present. She did have a rose quartz pendulum but it broke so i bought her an amethyst one to replace it and i must say the photo doesn't do it justice. It is beautiful in the light and also works very well. Very impressed and great price! Definitely recommend!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
The pendulum is a beauty.but it vibrates like crazy.I don't know what that means I've not got a book yet.it is lovely though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Very responsive to my questions. Moves freely and smoothly. The energy inside the stone is very calming
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Good quality and value product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Very pleased with the quality of the pendulum especially as it was inexpensive. It did take a few days to arrive however.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
quite small but effective all the same i had wanted a larger on than this as iv managed to loose it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Bought this for my husband's christmas and he is very pleased with it. It arrived well wrapped in perfect time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Lovely item, gave it 5 stars as it was a good price and It came quickly. It Also came in a lovely matching velvet bag
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Lovely pendulum. Didn't fall off the chain first time I used it either, like others have. Love this one. Definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
A lovely gemstone and very happy with it once i knew how to use it gave me hope in my life at moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)