Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2014
Loved the look of these shoes but the zip at the back rubs into your heel and my little toe kept getting caught between the two front straps - all in all not a good buy :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
The quality is amazing .. They are so comfortable it feels like your walking on Air .. Great package.. Arrived before dispatch date .. A very delighted customer
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Very pleased with these sandals , perfect fit, good cushioned feel underfoot.One gripe some stitching a bit frayed.All in all a good buy : )
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
These will be just great in the summer. The black color makes them easy to combine with clothes. Sole is rubber so these will be safe too. The inside feels very soft. The zipper in the back does not touch the skin. It is the first pair of CAT I own, but my husband has many.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
This footwear is brilliant I love the design and they are very comfortable, however the sole on the heel has already come adrfit I dont think they should be doing this after just a few weeks of wearing them?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
as soon as i saw those on Amazon, i knew they would be comfortable and of a great quality and i wasn't wrong. they fit like a glove, look really cool and are such a bargain!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
I am size 5 and they fit perfectly. Very comfy and soft. Love them. My first CAT purchase, would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Very comfy I am very pleased, never had cats before will look at cats before other make. I may even buy a second pair of these,
Thanking you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Being a fan of Caterpillar footwear I decided to try their shoes as I always buy their boots - what a brilliantly comfortable pair of sandals !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Sooooo comfortable and a very good looking pair of sandals. I'll be living in these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)