Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
281
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 100 REVIEWERon 17 January 2017
Its a great idea and well designed but my bunny poops in every corner except the one this is in, she even poops up against the edge of it but will not poop in it.
I have tried training her in to it by putting a little soiled bedding in and moving it to the corner she favours for her business but the same thing happens.
The 2 fixings screw either side of the chosen corner through the bars with the tabs pointing upward so the toilet can be lifted on and off easily. Its a decent size for a mini lop but may not fit some of the big breeds.
I'll keep trying for a while but failing that I'll take it out.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Not as big as expect but my ferret does just fit in it he is a fully grown hob I will add a photo so any one with ferrets has a rough idea on size :)
review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Don't let the pic fool you, it takes a sizable chunk of the cage! The only downside was the decorative paper pictured. I had to remove to clean it and it was well glued leaving a rough surface behind which is hard to clean (and now is discolored due to ferret use).
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Wow wow wow My bunny pees over the edges of all others tried. But not this one. Would never be without it again. It takes up the whole corner but she does not live full time in cage. When
she is out of cage she uses the cats litter box.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
I thought I'd made a mistake ordering the large for our 15 week old rabbit but its a perfect size. We only use it for when she's out of her hutch but has 2 knobs included to attach to a cage. If in doubt on the sizing for your rabbit, definitely go for the large. Since we've had it our rabbit has only urinated on the floor once and now she uses the tray.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
My rabbit chose a corner by the door to do its business. I bought this as a traditional tray is flat and the rabbit was spraying up the wall still. This has been a godsend! What a difference and the rabbit uses it all the time with no issues. Winner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
he has FINALLY started to use one corner since i got him this its truly a blessing, good sized product so cheap cannot fault it atall
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 6 October 2016
Perfect for our indoor bunny's hutch :) Thank you xxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
does the job, is easy to clean and a good size not really much else i can say about a litter tray
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Great for cage rabbits loves these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)