Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
109
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
I took a little while to get into this but, once in, I was hooked and look forward to the next in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Found this book by accident and I am so glad I did. Really good book and will be downloading the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I absolutely loved this book the twists and turns are fantastic and I want to know more about it all /!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Fantastic book I carnt wait for the next one to come out and see what happens with the so sexy Death.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
This book is great I couldn't stop reading it . If you like stories about ghosts this book is for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
I enjoyed the story it kept me gripped.
Looking forward to book 2, I just hope it is as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
I loved this book an amazing new world. If this isn't a tv series soon I'll eat my hat! Enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
I am really glad I picked up this book. Alex Craft is quickly becoming one of my favourite female leads.
The story is well paced and exciting, it was quite funny at times and is a good premise.
It is quite unpredictable, and as it is based on magic and ghosts you can never guess how things will get resolved.
I have read all the books in the series now, and am looking out for the next one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
A bit slow to start with but persevere it's worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Great book! I couldn't wait to read the second one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse