Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 14 May 2016
Great value, really useful big size, very easy to put together, I reinforced a few bits inside the boxes with sellotape, just in case, very pretty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2016
Really happy with the boxes. Wanted something for storing items on top of wardrobe as we have lack of storage space in our cottage and these are great. So pretty they look like an extra picture in the room. Didn't want to store heavy items in them so they are ideal. Arrive flat packed and are easy to assemble.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2014
Arrived on time. These boxes are ok, but when assembled the flap inside is just loose, so gets in the way - very annoying. I had to buy some split pins to keep the flaps attached to inside of box.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2014
They're ok for storing a few light bits and bobs. They're flat packed so they don't offer much stability when built. They're ok value though and do look prettier than a conventional cardboard box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2013
so many to choose from on internet , but we made a good choice, boxes come flat packed but are so easy to put together and they are strong.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2013
Good size, looks nice, good for A4 paper. only problem is my cat took a liking to sitting in the box and he shredded it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2015
Easy to assemble,very useful size have bought several of these boxes they are so good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2015
very useful item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2013
They are very decorated but I daren't put in all the things I intended to put in. They are slightly more sturdy than the other black Nips boxes I ordered. Would be much better to improve on the quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2013
Really pleased with these boxes, arrived quickly, easy to put together and the design is great. Look lots better than boring brown boxes!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)