Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2015
When I received my blackberry holster I was more than pleased. Sturdy, well made, perfect fit, reasonably priced and delivered in record time. Well happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
i am absolutely happy with the product,
i definitely like all about it
i recommend it to everybody
its definiteluy what you are looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
fits perfectly. able to get phone out when needed. after 1.5 months no scuffing etc. turns phone off when inserted into case.
very good for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Excellent - no different from the one which came with the original phone. It looks good and makes extraction of phone from the pouch easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I was extremely impressed at the quality of this product for such a low price. It is every bit equal to the original Blackberry case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Fits and protects my phone. Sturdy but light. Would recommend it to anyone. Great value for money. Couldn't. Get better in shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Well worth the money I keep my BB 9900 as a spare and their case is fantastic if this is what you are looking for but this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
How can you sell these at this price? Fantastic value. This is a quality case which fits phone perfectly. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
very much like my original blackberry pouch which i lost .. cant find any fault at this price...a good replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Nice and really look like original cover. I havn't gave 5 star because its not the original cover for blackberry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)