Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2013
Gertie is a laugh a minute with her friends, makes you realise 60 years + is a good age to be!!!!!!!!!!!!.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
The Trouble Busters are in trouble again, they choose to do their community service at an old people's home at Christmas, and find adventure as usual. Although shorter than a full-length novel, it has all the usual ingredients - a puzzle to be solved, a bit of danger, and the usual eccentric behaviour of the protagonists. I enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Thought this would be a fun Christmasy story but I couldn't even bear to finish it ! What terrible dialogue with no particular story line to follow at all. Got rid of this one very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Shorter story than most but good timing as its Christmas so was my Christmas read. Lovely little tale which I enjoyed. Looking forward to the next book to see what Bertie does next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
This was a fun filled book where Gertie again solves the mystery whilst coping with her errant Grandmother. I enjoyed it and look forward to reading others in this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
A really good festive themed read at a great price, ideal for my kindle, easy to buy and delivered instantly to my kindle, what's not to like!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Laughable book makes you feel better about yourself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse