Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more


on 23 July 2014
Did the job for baby monitor handset (Motorola). Connection doesn't go all the way into the device but doesn't need to, works ok. Is a bit short, about 2/3 the length of my original cable. Long enough but more would be nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2014
I bought this for my Reebok exercise bike as my adaptor had been accidentally threw out. Lots of adaptors in pack and found one that works a dream. Delighted as I was getting fed up of having an expensive clothes horse in my room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2015
yes very good will buy more if need.........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
Works my crosstrainer and was really good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2015
Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
I bought this adaptor after breaking my original power supply for a cross trainer. It seems to be a good product as the display appears to be working fine. The only downside is the lack of instructions which is a bit of worry for someone with limited electrical knowledge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2013
The power adapter for a relatively old Roberts DAB radio had failed. This one exactly matched the technical specification required and was very reasonbly priced. Job done!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2013
I searched to find a power transformer to fit a US 120v product, this one had the same output specification as the original and works fine. Fair price delivered quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2015
Purchased after the power supply for my baby monitor gave up. Fits perfectly, does what it's meant to :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2015
Everything was as described and works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)