Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
110
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2013
Lovely story, scenery and settings make this a favourite to view again and again. A storybook script well acted especially by Kelly MacDonald and Alice Eve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
A little cheesy and I felt it had potential to be so much better, but I did enjoy it and it's worth a watch if your looking for something light hearted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
It is a lovely film with lots of gentle humour and a slightly daft story in a beautiful setting. David Tennant's acting is perfect, light and funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
this is a gem of a film, there are some quirky moments and the haunted toilet is very funny. The setting is beautiful - when it stops raining?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Lovely movie, a great way to spend a night chilling during a girls night only. Uncomplicated fun and enjoyable, even though Scottish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Easy viewing and a great little rom-com. It's simple, but cleverly written. With likeable characters this film is sweet and funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Very funny and charming,specially for those like me who likes love comedies, this one is a good one... I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
very enjoyable, easy to watch, the film is exactly as the trailer would suggest. we were able to watch it as a family,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Bit dull, not that funny, not that rom-commy, too "grown up" for when you want a mindless film. Sorry Sally !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I love this film. It made me smile from ear to ear. Very funny film.

Loved the scenery and the cast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)