Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2017
Excellent product, bought it to replace our existing Cole and Mason set. Can't believe how much better this is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
item as described as good delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Although this mill is acrylic the blades are stainless still so it grinds pepper easily. Nice shape to hold and easy to turn for grinding. Easy refill - just undo the top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Great product at a brilliant price, a no brainer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Brilliant, just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
The pepper worked perfectly however the salt was not the same quality.
The only difference i could see was the grinder at the base was plastic (and alot looser) compared to the metal grinder on the pepper.
Decided to replace them instead of refilling.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
While these salt and pepper grinders / mills are not the most elegant available, they hold a large volume for their size (which means you aren't constantly having to dismantle them to refill - in the motorised ones, a lot of the grinder is taken up with the motor not the salt / pepper!), they work well without much effort and they last a long time (this is our second set, the first having lasted around 8-9 years!).
If you want rock / sea salt and to grind your own pepper, then these are excellent value. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2012
Really fast delivery. Really happy with the item, just the right size for me and really good quality. Apparently they're dishwasher safe too.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)