Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2012
This is a really good dance tune,far better than the mix by flo rider. cant beat a download at such a good price.buy it,you wont regret it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Great song. Good for dancing, and working out to. No problems at all with this product. Great product, thanks. Fab
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
I've been playing "Song Pop" for quite a while now it's a great game and it introduces you to loads of new songs and artists which is where I heard this track really pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Awesome song, can't stop listening to it. Not sure if there's much difference between the several different versions, but I haven't really listened to all of them properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
Heard this many times on the radio and liked it alot, so once i found out who the artist were, and found it on Amazon downloads , i had to have it. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I heard this track on the radio and I just had to get it. Since I heard the radio edit I was surprised how much was cut from the intro, great club track!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
Great track, really great track. Gets your butt shaking in all the right places. Well worth the value price and a purchase that you will not regret.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
I dont aquire many new tunes ,but this one is tops and a great tune for the clubs. Try some platipus records music if your into good dance,trance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
The quality is fantastic and the remix is perfect, a really good version of the song and for a very good price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Excellent catchy tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)