Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 September 2012
It says is breathable, it may well be but if feels like plastic so you do get very warm and sweaty; it crinkles a lot and the 'glamorous silk look' that shows in the picture is not true. HOWEVER, it is long enough, is very practical to put in a tiny bag that comes with it, has the hidden hoddie and the straps on wrists to avoid wind coming in, so overall is OK.
11 Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
I have been looking for a full length shower proof mac for ages like the ones we had as kids & hated. Now in my more mature years I realise Mum was right, rain drenched shorts, skirts are not good so ordered Mac in a Sac. Have worn it a few times & it does the job very well, love the way it folds back into the "sac" which as another reviewer said can double as a little bag for your phone, keys.

Fab
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I am so happy with this mac. The size is perfect for me (1,5 m, I know, I am very short) and this is not easy. It protects very well both for wind and rain. I feel very comfortable with it, I do not sweat at all and it perfectly fits in its bag. Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
It is the best thing I have bought for ages. I love it. The colour is super. It is perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
With all of the rainy weather we've been having, this mac has seen a lot of use, even though I've only had it for a few weeks. It is lightweight, well made, comfortable and waterproof. I'm a size 12 and so bought a size 14 so that it would go over jackets etc.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
A very nice mac and good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Good long mac
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
It didn't look like the picture, it was a long, shapeless PAC Mac type thing. I returned it. It would certainly be handy, but my figure couldn't get away with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
to long lengh and sleeves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Arrived promptly and is handy to have in the rain. Looks very stylish and keeps out heavy rain.
It looks as though it should last a long time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here