Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2012
Purchased for motorhome. Just the right size and power. great unit does what it says on the box.
Real fast delivery 2days after ordering. Impressed with unit and service.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
At first use it gave off a nasty smell. Build quality poor, the fan blade caught on inside of the body due to poor assembly. Having the necessary security screwdrivers I was able to dismantle and rectify the problem. Now works satisfactorily, and for the price it is fine, seems to be the same model as more expensive ones available in DIY chains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
I've only used it once. When the heater is switched on, it produces unpleasant smell. I wanted it for bathroom which is always a lot smaller than a bedroom so there is not much room for bad smell to spread out and I feel the air is polluted with this heater. I've never used it again, complete waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Lasted only a month before the heating element failed, AND YOU DON'T GET THE TOUCH SCREEN GLOVE IT ADVERTISES they claim to have a statment saying that you dont get the glove at the check out. but they should really move the product and add another with the CORRECT name and description if they cant change it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Worked well ---for 10 minutes!. Accidentally overturned it ,and it tripped out . Flatly refused to restart . Ah well, suppose you only get what you pay for , and at the price ???? No complaints about Grand gadgets however .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
Advertised with a touch screen glove which after its dispatch I was told that the touch screen glove offered as a bonus was a mistake!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
It was broken after two weeks, the part inside is broken due to the heat. Would not recommend it, also the fan is too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
It made a smell on first switching on which set off the fire alarm! It has been quite ok since
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)