Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
87
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2017
Used it several times so far and I am happy with it. Easy to clean, easy to store. Can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2016
lovely little tins . perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Okay but they are hard to clean because of how they are made, think they may get mouldy traces of cake
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
I am happy with my purchase and the service provided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Ideal for what I was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
Got these to make mini batches, the six pack was handy because they all fit on one baking tray and use a two pound mix fully.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
Bought these tins so that I could make individual cakes. Brilliant! Good quality, even baking all round, good value for money.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
Just what I need to bake individual cakes. Decent non stick coat, although I did grease them with a little bit of butter, but I would grease any baking tins anyway. The size of these cake tins are perfect for me, you would expect to get same size cakes at a coffee shop. Fast service so I'll buy from this seller again.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
These tins have an excellent nonstick coating for mini loaves. Just butter or oil and no liner neede for bread as it tips out with ease. The size is great as it makes a good sized loaf that I usually slice twice horizontally to make club / double decker sandwiches. They are a perfect size for picnics or lunch boxes. Loved mine so much I bought a second set. I often put a dough cycle on my bread machine then split resulting dough in half before adding different flavourings such as fennel seeds in one batch and olive and tomato in the other batch to give a bit of variety. Approx 15mins baking in a 220 degree gas oven and they're perfect. I wrap in cling film once cooled and freeze to use when needed. They defrost quickly and are super fresh & squishy. Fab tins! Have also lined them with baking parchment to make chocolate brownies as I can leave nuts out for my daughters portions so these give me good flexibility to tailor recipes to suit my family. I'm a very happy customer.
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Fun to use and great for children. Wish they said Hovis on the side, but can understand why not! Nice way of making bread rolls with a difference.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)