Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2016
Perfect for holding keys and a travel card while running. Other running bottles I have tried have been leaky messes. This one doesn't leak even after 12 miles. The water comes out easily with no flow issues. It won't fit your phone though. I have a small phone (Samsung mini) and I can't even get that to fit. So if you need your phone for your run, please don't expect it to fit in this pouch.....try Running Buddy pouches for that. I would buy this product again if I lost mine as I have become dependent on it. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Really great item. Training for the London Marathon and need to take more water out. This lasts me up to 13 miles. It is comfortable to hold as I don't need to hold the bottle. I tend to wear a glove to avoid chafing. The zip pocket is useful for jellybeans, key etc but a fraction too small for an iPhone, big mistake! I have to wear a running belt for my phone as Skins don't have pockets. Still a great product and fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
This bottle is just what I needed. It's very comfortable to run with it and is pretty! The pocket is enough to put keys, moneys and small stuff in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Bought for girlfriend who is a fairly serious runner, this is more for walkers and short runs than the marathon types.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Very well made and good to put front door key safe. I take it everywhere with me, definitely recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
very comfy grip, holds good amount, good little pocket, can fit my phone in it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Best running bottle I've ever had with a pocket big enough for a few essentials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Never thought running with a bottle could be so effortless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Very please with my purchase good product well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)