Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
173
4.6 out of 5 stars
Achtung Baby
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99


on 14 September 2017
This is a great album and one of my favourite U2 albums, but I'm not sure that it's much better than the original release.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
I love this item..I bought this cassette back in 1990.. I was 15 yes old..been a fan since I was about 10 yes old..I love u2..to find this item again was amazing after so many years...big THANK U..XX
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
I revisited this album after many years, my young daughter now loves it as much as I did twenty years ago. I'm still a Hendrix man at heart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Excellent CD from great band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
It was great!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
One of U2's highpoints creatively in their careers. The music is simply divine and wonderful. Many of these songs are iconic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Will use again very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
U2 is the band everyone loves to hate. Everyone loves to say Bono is a twat. But there is no denying, this album ROCKS. Mainly it has to be said, thanks to the radical mixing / production by Brian Eno. I am guessing this album would be very dull otherwise. Well done Brian.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse