Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Drake Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
36
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2016
Allowed me to fix a broken watch, and three spares!

Only negative i could say would be that i don't need 4 pins. But as they're not expensive at least it means i have spares. As long as i don't lose the others before i need them again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Poor fit, they keep popping out of the watch. I have checked and they are the right size but the spring bars are too easily moved.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2012
24 mm watch pins sent to me very fast, items perfect condition and not damaged in post,
Only needed one but got four for the price I was quoted from a jeweller for one pin so I have spares if needed, good deal with no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Can't recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
These bars arrived well ahead of the estimated time and are doing a good job after I inserted them onto an slightly older watch with a new strap. I would recommend this retailer to my best friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Quality item at a very cheap price, have spares, only thing is will I be able to find them if needed again? probably not, but at this price, if needed will just buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
its awsome for what it is! quick delivery, and good quality. Worked on the SW2 without any issues. great Replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Another great item to fix my poor old broken watch.
Got two spares as well. Just what the watch doctor ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
do the job they are meant to no problem so far would certainly purchase if again if i have to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Just what I needed for my watch strap as my pins were too old and bent with and pins weak
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)