Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2014
These are good quality spring loaded pins. Do not be fooled into buying the solid pins - these have little strength. Also be careful over the diameter. I originally purchased 2mm pins and found that they would not fit the Seiko strap.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Broke the pin in my watch strap considered taking it to the jewellers for a repair, then had a look on amazon and found this company (Talk Time) and ordered the pins. They arrived before the date stated on the order form, they were very easy to fit and are good quality. Saved a few pounds by doing it myself, great service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Thank you for the watch strap pins they are great and it saved me a lot of money thank you again you saved me kindest regards Patricia Thompson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
These are perfect, my strap is back on and I'm happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
thank you really fits very well many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Just what I needed to fix our daughters watch strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Allowed me to fix a broken watch strap cheaply and effectively. Simple product, but works as expected, so if you're looking for a replacement, no need to invest in looking further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Seems ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Good product and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)