Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Exclusive playlist - Elton John Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
25
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2015
The pop up tunnel arrived on time, but on opening it discovered that some of the stitching had come undone. By this time the children wanted to play with it so did not return the item. Quite disappointed so will not be recommending this product to anyone else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
It is Ok. I thought item would have been a lot bigger. The metal bits could have been covered better as they are quite spark when pressed on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
My son does not enjoy using this, the wires are prohibative for him to crawl over. Such a shame as it was his birthday present. Company would not allow a return / refund as it was over 30 days (just) since purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Bought several and all of them are now ripped to shreds, I wouldn't say my little ones are overly rough, normal playing, they have just split. Wouldn't recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
My one year old nephew loves this, can't keep him out of it, and he's usually only amused by things such as cardboard boxes and CD's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Bought for a 2yr old who ss soon.as it was opened up was climbing through it with glee, gr8 item for garden fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
I bought this for my grand daughter. She loves it. It is very long and it can go straight or bend at any angle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This seems to be a great product but as it was bought ready for summer use it is still to be put to the test.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
The wires is too painful for kids. I do not recommend for anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Proving very popular with Theo and all his friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)