Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 27 December 2011
Having done some research this was by far the best product available. Other tunnels available were not as long. My nephew and niece really enjoy using theirs. Their mum can also see them playing safely through the clear view meshing (very useful!).
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2011
Bought this as a present for my young nephew. Five stars for fun. He loves it and has great fun scuttling through.
Seems very durable, which is obviously essential for a children's toy. Given it just four stars for durability purely on the basis of it only being used for a couple of days. It does feel like a quality product though.
Educational value is up to you. I suppose you could play educationally with it?!
Excellent value for money. Plus i ordered it in the early hours of Friday morning and it arrived that Saturday just on the free delivery option, so thumbs up for customer service there.
Overall great product.
Word of caution though; it's not really suitable for a six-footed, twenty-one year old. Tried to crawl through it, didn't make it to the end. Got a little bit stuck to be honest. Great fun.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
very pleased with the quality of this toy, it costs more than a lot of tunnels i've seen but I hope the quality means it will last longer
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Really good quality, long tunnel, my 4 year old and 18 month old love it, I think it will last a really long time, much better than the slightly cheeper versions, beware though, as an adult its quite tricky to make it all the way through the tunnel without getting stuck!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Product exactly as described, came within a couple of days of ordering, bought for my child's birthday and he was happy, it is very big when out but folds up very neatly in the bag provided, so can be put away easily.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Really good fun for 1 year olds upwards until you can't fit in the tunnel! Having a mesh panel means the child can see you and you can see the child. It folds away flat in a bag so is very easy to store.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
good tunnel, shame the service was so poor. wouldnt use them again. but pleased with tunnel when it finally arrived.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Bought this as present for my nephew and he loves it. Its great fun for him as his very energetic, its safe too as half of it you can see through the netting, folds away easily it doesn't take any space and you can use it outside or inside the house and I recommend this for age one plus or when they start to learn walking.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Bought this to use during Toddler parties. Nice and strong and versatile, you can use it zig zag or straight. Nice and light so children aren't frightened to go through. Even four year olds found it a challenge to get through.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
It is Ok. I thought item would have been a lot bigger. The metal bits could have been covered better as they are quite spark when pressed on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)