Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 October 2012
Have tried several docking systems for Samsung Note none of them worked as well as this did, a must for your car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I've tried 3 of these now, in their different shapes and sizes, and this is definitely the best by a long shot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
I use this item for work every day, I use my note as a sat nav on a daily basis and this item is so practical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Brilliant product and fits nicely on the windscreen of my MX5 not all docks are suitable and fit this space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Perfect fit, holds the phone securely. I would highly recommend this if you use your phone as a sat nav
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
Yes, it's good quality. And feels "proper". But it's not all that...

First, of all I have a bumper on the phone, and have to take it out of bumper every time to put it in the cradle. Schlep.
Second, it fiddly getting it in. For the first 5 minutes it kept popping out...and dropping. Plus the holes in the back like the camera hole and flash don't line up. Annoying.
Third, there isn't a dashboard mount option. So I can stick a round plastic thing to the dashboard to attached the arm...it will only go to the windscreen
Fourth, The charger charges the phone when directly connected to the phone, but not when plugged into the back - it should do, maybe I've done something wrong but cant see what.

So the arm is probably the best you can buy, but if you can find a good one that clamps round your phone with the bumper, then that will probably be just as good if not better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Was well built so gave it a 5 but sent back as didn't fit my Note 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Good quality mount. Easily adjustable. Holds the phone very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
phone did not fit in properly and fell out easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
CAN NOW USED MY PHONE AS A SATNAV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)