Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
79
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
These are very tasty treats. Little heavenly strips. Very pleased with this purchase. The product was packaged appropriately. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Lovely little sweets for a party or get together, they may not necessarily be cost effective compared to aldi or lidl but convenience of having them delivered is worth the cost!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
I had lots of apple which is good but at the same time I had I think 3 strawberry in the box and maybe 5 of the cherry ones. And the rest were raspberry and lots of orange stripes. So would have wanted a mixture. Also it's the new maoams which aren't as good as the old ones
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Sweets taste nice and have good flavouring. Plastic box is durable and is good for stacking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
good product fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
love to share with family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
who does not love Maoams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Arrived in good time - ready to give to the children at the end of the year. Now to keep them hidden so my partner doesn't eat them first....! Good value for money - loving the fact I can order large boxes of sweets through Amazon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
We bought as wedding favours - they arrived promptly which meant I had to have lots of will power to stop me eating them!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
DO NOT BUY! There were only 80 in the tub and there were 2 open wrappers in there!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)