Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2017
Good product. I've saved a lot of money with these compatible cartridges.

Pros: really good quality and cheap.
Cons: They last less than the original EPSON cartridges. But 10 times cheaper so not really an issue... One of them prompt 'Cartridge not recognized'.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Very good service and prompt delivery. Cartridges work well in printer,not like some others I have tried. Great price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
They arrived quickly but they didn't fit my printer like it stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Worth it for this ink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Very good value for money. Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
just the job thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
great value for money excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2012
i bought a set of these and find them to be excellent value. ive had no problem with them and will no doubt buy more as time goes on.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2012
This is a scam I have a epson sx235w and when I put the ink into the printer it didn't recognise is!!
22 Comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)