Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
very happy with this; I love that the main part of the grinder is steel and so won't break. I had an old style one and eventually the blasting with coffee beans smashed the plastic; this shouldn't happen here, though the lid won't last forever I guess since it is plastic still, but it isn't so exposed to the flying beans and grounds as on some other models. It happily grinds up coffee, linseed, spices.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
A really nice, compact grinder. It is quite powerful and grinds difficult spices such as black pepper and nutmeg really well. Due the lid mechanism I really don't think this is suitable for an older person, perhaps with arthritis etc. As it does require pressure and can be a bit tricky, due to having to turn and hold with pressure whilst grinding. That aside, it is a nice powerful compact grinder. And the base isn't detachable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Bought this for my dfaughhter. She is very pleased with it and it stops her borrowing mine which I have had for 20 years.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
I purchased this item as a gift for someone who wanted a retro style coffee grinder. This fit the bill, but I was unable to purchase it through the Moulinex website so was pleased to find it on Amazon. The recipient is delighted with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A great item, wonderful timeless design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Works great & looks good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Moulinex is still as wonderful. I had a Moulinex coffee and spice grinder when my two children were babies in the early 1970's and it was invaluable for making homemade baby foods, grinding spice and for the essential home ground coffee. Having moved home numerous time I lost it. I am delighted with this latest model and is perfect for all my spice grinding needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Arrived little bed late about 17.00 time
Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
overheated in seconds don't like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)