Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2017
It's ok, but the lettering can rub off a bit after a while.
Quite pricey for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Hard for kids to move- at least mine is just under four and finds it a bit too fiddly! Great for older kids but seems a bit pricey for what it is!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
The product is in excellent quality and very useful teaching kids phonics and word building. But the font style is very confusing for a child to understand. Few alphabets are in normal lower case letters and few are in cursive writing font style. Letters like 'k' and 'l' were confusing for my 3 yr old son. Perhaps 5+ yrs old child would not have that problem. Would suggest to change the font to lower case alphabets font.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
I bought these for my 5 year old as a 'fun' way to help with spelling homework. So far she has loved them! She has an A3 magnetic whiteboard that she plays with them on, to which they stick very well, and loves finding the new letters each week. However I do need to buy another pack, as 3 of each letter is not enough! Good quality, but can see how they might be tricky to 'un-stick' for pre-schoolers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Ordered it in the evening, the next morning it was dispatched and the morning after that I had it, 36h after ordering. That was pretty great.

My toddler immediatly started playing with it and she loves it. We've been spelling names on the fridge an hour a day for the last three days.

The quality of print is good and they stick very well to the fridge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Excellent help for when your Reception age child starts learning their phonics. Great for word-building, practising sounds. Definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
Good product, well made and speedily delivered. Bought for helping kinaesthetic ESOL learners generate words according to common spelling patterns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Good product - my 4 year old enjoys using it. No issues at all. Good quality item - happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Difficult to see and hold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
Great. Good magnetic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)