Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 16 November 2017
Fantastic band that make brilliant pop songs. seen them 4 times and never been disappointed. The Singles Collection is a must have cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2012
The Feeling are masters at writing and performing songs that are instantly memorable and distinctly them, and leave you feeling good. I like all the tracks on this hits album, you won't be disappointed. They deserve to be an even bigger force than they currently are, they're probably too good to be in the current charts where image is more important than content, their day will come again once the kids have grown up. Consistent and talented, long may they continue.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2013
I love this man's voice. I play it when we have friends, when we just need to have a sing song to cheer us up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2015
Great Product, Excellent Transaction AAA+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2016
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2015
Classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2015
Purchase 2nd copy for car -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
Fantastic album. Full of great songs and arrived promptly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2013
I bought this as a gift, the birthday boy was very pleased with his present & was looking forward to listening to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2013
10/10 for the dvd and how quick i got it as well at the time gd stuff thanks for custom
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)