Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 February 2012
Bought this skirt for my wife as a bit of fun, however the quality of the skirt was a total suprise and looks a lot more expensive than it cost. Would recomend this item.She loved it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I like it, in spite the size (which is my usual size) was a bit big for me. Good quality and looks like in the picture. The length is ok (not too short but not big). It worth the money. Delivered really fast, arrived before I was imagining.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Good price for a kilt lookalike. Looks like the real deal. It's a nice length for my size 8 5'2" frame, I would feel confident wearing this out with a pair of thick denier tights. The man approved. It's all good 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
A great skirt but the size guide was wrong. From the size guide it said I needed a size 8 but it was too small. Had to send it back and get the next size up. Looks great on though :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Looks good over black leggins worn with boots, but for the younger person it looks cool with balerina pumps or kitten heels. Good colourway and versatile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Knocked one star as after a few wears, the inside hem has started to frey a little, but overall it is as good as the price payed for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I bought this to wear for a fancy dress party and so I only wore it once. Nice fit and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Bought a few of these. Love them with leggings and boots for colder weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Good product, bought as part of a Hit girl costume, true to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Material a bit thin but what can you expect for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)