Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
23
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2017
Anyone who has lost their heart to another will understand this song speaks a universal truth,Love hurts!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I'm quite a big fan of Bruno Mars anyway but when I heard this song I just fell in love with it! I couldn't stop listening to it and couldn't wait until it was available to buy. I'm also a big Twilight fan so was pleased when I heard it would be featured in Breaking Dawn: Part 1 :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
love this song
was not a great fan of bruno mars, but heared this song on the radio and from there on was wooked.found out it was from bruno mars and downloaded to my blackberry.soon it became my ring tone. sadly as i write this review, no longer have my phone, as i lost it 3 days ago and now have no phone and no song, but will buy it again soon for my computer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
this is one of my favorite bruno mars songs as im a huge fan of his and of twilight x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2011
I heard first heard this on the radio 3 weeks ago and liked it straight away. I am an obsessive Twilight fan and cannot wait to see which part of film it is used (I have a fair idea). If you like Bruno Mars you'll love it, is there nothing that bloke can't sing :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I am a forty something year old man. I am not supposed to be in the dermographic for music released by Bruno Mars but I love this track. I was very surprised when I heard it on the radio early one morning. A great offering, worth downloading for any lover of ballads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
My daughter is into the Twilight films and this song, which is from one of the films, stuck :) Once you download the Amazon MP3 downloader, dowloading the song was easy and just did it in the background while I carried on browsing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
This track doesn't appear on either of Bruno Mars' excellent albums "Doo Wops & Hooligans" nor "Unorthodox Jukebox" but it is a great track and I just had to have it for my collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
This has to be Bruno's greatest track, although his new album does bring some fantastic songs too. He is an amazing artist and this song does not disappoint. Highly recommend downloading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)