Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2012
Heard this song at a concert, it's not the kind of music I usually go for, but the performance was so good I asked for the name of the song and the artist and downloaded it straight away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
The song was quick and easy to download and I love this song so much!!
It was only cheap so that made it all the better :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
good song first heard on tv commercial. Lovely vocals - a must for your collection of easy listening music to stay in with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Like the tune & the lyrics. Great melody for a contemporary dance. Easily downloaded and saved by a computer novice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
took ages to find but techno daughter found for me and new had to buy love it best song out for ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
very compelling and original, haunted and emotionally fraught track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
I love this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)