Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
105
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Green|Change
Price:£8.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2017
Love it!! - been looking for a replacement for while. Had one for years & eventually I chipped it badly. I now have a chip free mug that makes me smile, even when I find the odd dog hair in my coffee - who cares it adds to the flavour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
These do not look like a heavy mug on screen, but they are in fact very chunky and quite heavy. So, you would think they would be quite robust, but unfortunately one is going back because it has a chip out of it right where you drink from.
It must have been dispatched like that because there was loads of bubble wrap, firmly held in the cardboard box with a cardboard wedge, and both parcels propped in the Amazon box with packing paper. I was disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2016
Very well made mug, i know me stuff i,m from the potteries.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Great mug, really appreciated as a gift. Has a good weight to it and a good size. Lovely colour too. Really happy with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I bought 2 more straight off after receiving this for my birthday. My friends will also love them. It is a quality mug (no quick chip clay affair) and a good size (Yorkshire lass needs a good mug) and I would highly recommend you buy, if not for yourself then definitely for your doggy loving friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Fabulous mug
Bigger than average and chunky too
Great work mug to avoid having to make a round as often!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
IT'S A MUG - NOTHING REALLY TO SAY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Who bought this? I didnt!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
I have always had dogs and I remember moaning not so long ago because I always seemed to end up with s hair or two from my black lab in my tea or my dinner! After losing my beloved lab I really did not know why I ever moaned,it was only a hair and who cares! I now have a beautiful new lab and finding a hair or two now and again makes me smile and remember my beloved Poppy. I saw this mug and just had to have it,it makes me smile every time I use it :) it's a decent size,bigger than your average mug. Plenty room for a good cup of tea..... And a few hairs ;) I will never moan again about finding a dog hair in my food/drink :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)