Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
162
4.4 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2017
The ones I received were not 100mm as stated but 94mm. Not a huge problem for what I plan to do with them. The material is excellent but edges do need a slight cleaning up with sand paper to avoid injury.

Overall, for the price I have no complaints and will certainly consider buying from this trader again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Good quaility squares ideal for people who like to do wood burning pictures to paint,will make great little gifts for family.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Nice coaster sized blanks which work very well for pyrography.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Great product, fast delivery. Perfect for art and craft projects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Laser cut square shapes with rounded corners - perfect size for coasters which is what I purchased them for. I have ordered 2 lots of 20, and every single one has been perfect shape and size, with no bending. The shapes are quite sturdy, and around 2/3mm thick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Great for painting on to make original gifts.
Good price and pleased with quality, fairly lightweight but good enough for my needs.
Second time of ordering
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Again just what was needed for a project
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Great for arts and crafts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Great product, price and delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse