Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2011
Excellent product. Have dropped my phone with the case on and no damage. Not a bulky product either you hardly know its there. Nice colours too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
Una buena funda. Se adapta perfectamente al teléfono, lo protege muy bien y es agradable al tacto.
Llevo unos meses con ella y sigue perfecta.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2012
Excellent product - fits perfectly - at a very good price. Arrived promptly. Can thoroughly recommend its purchase. Many thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Very handy and strong enough when fallen to the ground.
On colours it OK could be more brighter against the backfound. But overall it serve it propose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I bought this Samsung mobile cover for my wife and she liked it a lot. Provides some decent protection to the mobile if dropped also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
offers good protection to my phone from damage by accidents like dropping the phone and other incidents like that kind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Great gel case in a lovely colour and it fits my phone perfect just don't know how they do it at such a low price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)