Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2012
This was perfect for a necklace I couldn't wear as it was so tight, I ordered this to see if it would work and it was really great.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2012
The speed in which I received the product and quality of the item was brillant for price paid would use the company again and recommend to freinds. Many thanks
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
My wife finds this extension just perfect for a necklace that was too tight.
It is simplicity itself to swap from one necklace to another and the adjustment can be used to suit the neckline.
Very pleased with it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Just what I needed to extend a gold coloured necklace - perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Great little device so I can wear my fave necklace at a better length! Didn't realise these things existed! Delivered on time and very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
CHEAP, this is the quality of this item! Returned item next day, very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Poor quality, broke approx. 10 mins after first wear, suggest you do not but
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
I am not sure about this product as I was unable to use them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Really good quality and exactly what I wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
A gift for the other half. Does the job well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)