Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
51
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2012
Excellent series of books. Similar to the Twilight series (which i loved) and these were just as consuming and un-put-down-able!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
The story kept on going and the teenage romance continued. Kept reading the series to find out the end. Still waiting ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
i have read all the star crossed series and couldnt put them down, they were written well and kept you hooked on the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
I found the first two books of this series quite good but was disappointed in the final installment. Good read overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I really can't wait to start book four. I know it's going to be great the whole series so far has been unputdownable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Just a good read and keeps you engaged . Happy times and bitter moments mixed with passion to survive the regime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I have enjoyed this book immensely. This series is a 'Harry Potter' type of book and difficult to put down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Just love this book, I hate kirans dad with a vengeance and hope that Avalon is able to get his sister back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I can honestly say that this saga has been one of the best i have read., cant wait to read the rest. !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
The story is getting better after each book so on to the next book we go and the story continues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse